Share Your World Week 47

I just discovered this awesome blog of Cee’s http://ceeslifephotographyblog.wordpress.com/share-your-world-introduction/  and thought I’d add in my two cents on a weekly basis.  Having just come across this Share Your World concept, I’m beginning in Week #47.

  1. Would you accept $10,000 to shave your head and continue your normal activities without a hat or wig while not explaining the reason for your haircut?     Yes, I would absolutely shave my head.  Not so much for the money, but because I’m curious as to how it would grow back in.  I’m nutsy enough that no one would probably think it THAT odd of me.
  2. Which of the following restrictions could you best tolerate:  leaving your country permanently, or never leaving the state or area in which you live now?  I could not leave my country (USA) permanently.  As much as I dislike New York State, I could live with never leaving it, since it’s where I grew up.  It’s my home.
  3. If you had to spend one weekend alone in a single store but could remove nothing, which store would you pick?  Probably a sporting goods store like Gander Mountain.  I’m not a huge sports fan, so this store would hold very little that was tempting to me.  Yet it would hold some interesting things to ponder and look at while I was there.
  4. If you could have a servant come to your house every day for one hour, what would you have them do?   I’d have them clean all the things that I can’t reach, or my least favorite cleaning jobs like dusting and cleaning the kitchen. 

Leave a Reply

