Share Your World Week 49

  1. What is the most incredible natural venue that you’ve ever seen in person?  That’s a tough one.  I think the most incredible venue I’ve seen is the highway that runs between Anchorage and Seward, Alaska.  The scenery and wildlife is undisputably gorgeous and untouched.  The mountains, glaciers and lakes leave one in awe.

      2.  What as your favorite food as a child? Do you eat it now? I can    remember hamburgers being my all-time favorite thing to eat, and my parents hated that fact!  No matter where we went to eat, even a 5 star restaurant, when asked what I wanted, I always replied “a hamburger”.  I think it must’ve been embarrassing for them as they would order surf and turf or steak etc, and I always had to have a hamburger.  My other favorite food would’ve been “bare spaghetti”.  I didn’t like red sauce on my pasta as a child, but would eat it with some butter spread over the top.  Yes, I still eat both items today!

        3.  Would you travel into outer space?  No, I am deathly afraid of heights.

        4.  Tell how you are feeling today in the form of a weather report. (For example, partly cloudy, sunny with a chance for showers, etc.)  Today’s weather calls for unsettled flurries with a chance of a hurricane followed by intense lightning and hail.  Take a raincoat to work with you, as it promises to be a bumpy ride!

 

One thought on “Share Your World Week 49

Leave a Reply

