Cee’s Challenge: Reds and Greens

This week Cee has challenged us with the colors of red and green in any combination: red, green or red AND green.  Being currently stuck in my office until after dark, I chose to pick a couple of items in my surroundings that fit the category. 

A shiny red Christmas wreath adorn my office door.

A shiny red Christmas wreath adorns my office door.

EMS and Rescue Trucks from my collection.

EMS and Rescue Trucks from my collection.

I work in EMS (Emergency Medical Services), and kind of collect toy EMS trucks and ambulances.  These are three I have on display in my hutch in my office.  Check out Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge by clicking on the logo below.

 

One thought on “Cee’s Challenge: Reds and Greens

Leave a Reply

