Share Your World 2013: Week 1

 

Cee is starting 2013 off with some fascinating questions… food for thought.

1.  Do you prefer shopping or going to a park?  How about shopping while at the park?  No?  Then I prefer going to the park as of late.  Best photo ops there.

2.  Music or silence while working?  Depends on the  mood, but I like music for the first few hours at work, then silence in the afternoon till quitting time.

3.  If you could have three wishes granted for you alone, what would they be?  Tough one!  Most would wish for better health, more money etc., but that’s all in God’s hands.  It may sound corny, but my first wish would truly be world peace.  This place is going to hell in a hand-basket, and I’m afraid to see what’s going to happen each day I wake up!  Next wish would be to feel joy ~ I’ve been through so much crap in my life, I’m not sure what true joy would feel like.  My third wish would be to have three more wishes!

4.  Are you a collector of anything?  Ummmm, yes… a few things.  Office supplies.  May sound weird, but I like designer file folders, staplers, mouse pads, etc.   *Confessions of an Office Accessory Junkie*    Since I’m an avid quilter, I do *collect* quilting fabric, piles of it!  I also collect Siamese cat memorabilia, state spoons and ceramic/metal collectable bells.

Thanks for starting the year off right, Cee!

3 thoughts on “Share Your World 2013: Week 1

Leave a Reply

