Cee’s Share Your World 2013: Week 2 ~

Cee is at it again!  The following questions are yours for the answering:

  1. What is your favorite color?  That would have to be red.  I am intrigued by brightness and things that excite my senses.  And I’ve been told that I really look good in red
    Red is my favorite color!

    Red is my favorite color!

     

  2. Favorite thing to photograph? Write? Or Cook?  A triple whammy!  Favorite thing to photograph:  nature, animals and landscapes.  Anything God has put out there for us to share.  Favorite thing to write:  blog posts and/or my journal.  Favorite thing to cook:  leftovers from Texas Roadhouse ~ OR any type of homemade soup.  I make GR8 soups/chilis/chowders!
  3. Name two of your best personality traits.  Anything I do I give it my all.  I live life to the fullest.  Also, I am a very giving person. 
  4.  What word or words are fun for you to say?   a)  “Right THERE!”  and b)  “What do you want for dinner?” ~ usually said to my husband via phone call right before we both head home from work, and nothing is ready at home to eat; hence I usually get taken out for dinner.

Thanks again, Cee!  I’ve learned so much about other people through this venue!  I even learned what “gorilla bread” is this morning!  (Thanks, Allan!  Would love that recipe!)

5 thoughts on “Cee’s Share Your World 2013: Week 2 ~

    • Hi Patti! Yes, I’ve already made vegetable beef barley, split pea with ham, New England Clam Chowder and French Onion this season. I think I’m due to make some chili this weekend!

Leave a Reply

