Bob’s Challenge: Frameable Keepers ~

While I’m sure most people are going to post landscapes or pets or all kinds of interesting things for Bob’s Challenge, the photo I’m posting below is what I would consider frameable.  I keep it on my computer desktop at work and at home because it means so much to me.

My husband, Al, and I are Scrabble enthusiasts.  One day on a whim I put this together, took the photo, then emailed it to him in hopes to make his day at work a little brighter.  It’s not super fancy or taken with any high powered camera, but it’s very sentimental to us.

 

Scrabble played the personal way.

Scrabble played the personal way.

 

Bob's Challenge-Frameable Keepers

5 thoughts on “Bob’s Challenge: Frameable Keepers ~

  1. Pingback: Bob’s Challenge: Frameable Keepers | SC Surf Butler

Leave a Reply

