Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Textures ~

 

I must admit I had a little bit of fun with this.  Cee’s Challenge this week is “Textures” ~ anything that would be fun or interesting to touch and feel.  It would’ve been MORE fun if our weather would straighten up and I could get outside for a change… but I managed to pull a few things together.  Enjoy!

(This is my first try at the Gallery option, did I do it right?)  Anyway, this was an interesting challenge:  textures.  Looking forward to the next and the next.  Keep ’em coming, Cee!  I’m learning a lot and seeing the world!   I would love some feedback, feel free to comment!

Until next time, next week, TTFN ~ Tamara Eckstadt

 

5 thoughts on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Textures ~

Leave a Reply

