Cee’s Share Your World 2013: Week 16 ~

And what are this week’s introspective questions, Cee?

Are you awake before dawn?  Or are you awake before noon? ~ Well, I wake up at 6:00 a.m. and hit the Snooze button for 15 more minutes.  After that 15 minutes, I hit Snooze again… then just one more time before I have to get up and get ready for work at around 7:00.  I am, however, a “morning person”.  If need be, I can get up at the butt crack of dawn and be ready to go!

Are you usually late, early, or right on time?  At a minimum, I’m always on time, but usually early.  I don’t “wait for things” well.

For your potato chips do you prefer ridged or flat ones?  Flat ones, unless I’m planning to dip them in something… then rigid.  What an amusing question!

If you could inherit a vacation home anywhere in the world in which you could spend two months a year, where would it be?  This is a really tough one!  I absolutely adore the tropics and would love to spend long periods of time there doing nothing but enjoying the beach.  But I’ve always had a “thing” for my heritage of Germany, and have always wanted to go there and spend ample time.  Okay, if I HAVE to choose, I’m thinking Tahiti… where I could LOOK at pictures of Germany or visit Germany via the web.  Mmmmm, don’t look now, but I think I’m already there!

Thanks for your imaginative questions this week, Cee!

2 thoughts on “Cee’s Share Your World 2013: Week 16 ~

Leave a Reply

