Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: The Season of Spring ~

 

Okay, I admit it… I instigated this challenge.  The winter has dragged on so-o-o-o long here in Central New York that I kinda lost it and got a little depressed.  However, things are slowly turning around and it’s warming up enough for some of my flowers to bloom, despite the frost we had again last night.  I was just hoping for a pick-me-up of some sort, and Cee answered my prayers with the four seasons.  Thanks, Cee!

Enjoy!  Until next time, TTFN ~ Tamara

8 thoughts on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: The Season of Spring ~

  1. Beautiful flowers. I’m so glad that your spring is FINALLY coming to bloom. I loved your lilacs. It is too wet and cloudy for them to be real nice here in Oregon. People grow them but they look wimpy to me. In Colorado they were stunning much like what you have. Thanks for the topics!!

    • My lilacs are precious to me. Last year we had a frost about a week before they were supposed to begin blooming, and all the buds died and fell off. I was devastated. At least this year’s “crop” is great!

Leave a Reply

