Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Winter ~

As we continue on with the weekly Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge, we are into the third of the seasons series with “winter”.  When I originally proposed this series to Cee, I think it was way back in March or April, and we in Central New York were struggling to come out of the winter blues that had held us captive for too long.  I, personally, was depressed and needed a “boost” of color and spring thoughts or photos.  Now that we’re into summer, we’re looking back at the cold weather that started it all!

 

Hope you enjoy my little trip down Memory Lane of winter 2012-2013!  Until next time, TTFN ~ Tamara Eckstadt

One thought on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Winter ~

  1. I’m so you can be looking back at your winter now. Sorry it has taken so long to complete this series. At least the spring came before my break!! I loved all your photos. I think I almost like the snowblower best…just because it was fun!

Leave a Reply

