Cee’s Share Your World: Week’s 23 & 24

 

I’m so behind!  Here’s my effort to catch up on sharing my world:

Week 23: 

Are you mostly a clean or messy person?   Well, one can be clean with an organized mess.  I’m generally clean, with little organized messes here and there.

 

As a kid was there any kind of candy that you didn’t like to get?  How about now?  This is a trick question, right?  I can’t think of any type of candy I didn’t or don’t like to get.

 

Do you believe in extraterrestrials or life on other planets?  Yes, I do.  I think it would be arrogant and unrealistic to think we are alone.  I believe God made other beings as He did human beings.

 

Have your blogging goals changed?  Maybe a little.  I’d like to be more prolific both in my photography and my personal blog.  Sometimes it seems there isn’t enough time in the day.

 Week 24:

If you had to eat only three meals/food for one month, what would you choose?  Wow!  for a month?!  Well, I’d have to have cereal… my favorite comfort food morning, noon and night.  Another would be a big salad ~ you know, a salad, only bigger, with lots of stuff in it?  (from Seinfeld).  Thirdly … hmmmm, probably baked chicken.  If I hadn’t started eating healthier in the past 10 days, my answers would’ve been way different!

For your main meal do you prefer sweet and sour, hot and spicy, spicy and sweet, bitter, salty, bland or other?  I like “hearty” flavors.  Especially meaty flavors.  I wanna know that it’s there and not have to guess what “it” is.

Do you prefer eating things with nuts or no nuts?  I like nut flavors, but no actual nuts preferably. 

For potlucks or parties do you cook it yourself, buy from a grocery store, or pay for catering?  I cook it myself, primarily.  Seldom do I buy from a store, as they just can’t make anything as good as I can.  And if I’m providing food for family, friends etc., I want it to be the best for them.  I don’t skimp.  If in a pinch, I might have it catered ~ but only because I have a personal friend who is an exceptional Chef and I would trust no one else.

Now!  Are we done with the food stuffs , Cee?  This has made me particularly hungry!  Off to scarf up some blueberries for a middle-of-the-night snack.  These were all great questions!  Thanks, Cee!

Until next time, TTFN ~ Tamara Eckstadt

4 thoughts on “Cee’s Share Your World: Week’s 23 & 24

Leave a Reply

