Festival of Leaves: Week 1 ~

A new challenge!  I love that!  And we’re starting out with Fall and Leaves.  Nothing more wonderful at this time of year!

Buttermilk Falls near Long Lake, NY

Buttermilk Falls near Long Lake, NY

Fall in downtown Syracuse, NY

Fall in downtown Syracuse, NY

This looks like a fun and intriguing new challenge!  Click on the “Festival of Leaves” logo below and see what it’s all about!

cropped-logofestivalofleaves.jpg

Thanks for stopping by and taking a look at my contribution to this week’s challenge.  Hope you leave a comment or “Like” my photos.  Looking forward to next week’s!  Until then, TTFN ~ Tamara Eckstadt

 

4 thoughts on “Festival of Leaves: Week 1 ~

  1. Beautiful color! Your state has so many marvelous vistas, so much color, I just love it. What I did not like when I lived there was the humidity that made it that way, so I content myself now with a different kind of western beauty.

    >

  2. Pingback: Festival of Leaves: Week 2 « Festival of Leaves

Leave a Reply

